Trustees and Staff

Trustees

Betsy Davidson

Brad Davidson

Caio Fonseca

Elizabeth K. Fonseca

Isabel Fonseca

Joan K. Davidson

President Emeritus

Mary Kaplan

Matt Davidson

Peter W. Davidson

Chairman

Quina Fonseca

Staff

Ann Birckmayer

Program Administrator, Furthermore Grants in Publishing

info@furthermore.org

Lexi Marek

Executive Assistant and Digital Information/Technologies Associate

LMarek@jmkfund.org

Charles O. Moore

Program Director, Environment

CMoore@jmkfund.org

Suzette Brooks Masters

Consultant

SMasters@jmkfund.org

Angela D. Carabine

Grants Manager

ACarabine@jmkfund.org

William P. Falahee

Controller

BFalahee@jmkfund.org

Amy L. Freitag

Executive Director

AFreitag@jmkfund.org

Program Consultants

Theresa Sgobba

Program Consultant, Gotham / Criminal Justice

Justin Goldbach

Program Director, The J.M.K. Innovation Prize

JMKInnovationPrize@jmkfund.org