Trustees and Staff

Trustees

Betsy Davidson

Brad Davidson

Caio Fonseca

Elizabeth K. Fonseca

Isabel Fonseca

Joan K. Davidson

President Emeritus

Mary Kaplan

Matt Davidson

Peter W. Davidson

Chairman

Quina Fonseca

Staff

Amy L. Freitag

Executive Director

afreitag@jmkfund.org

William P. Falahee

Controller

BFalahee@jmkfund.org

Angela D. Carabine

Grants Manager

ACarabine@jmkfund.org

Lexi Marek

Executive Assistant and Digital Information/Technologies Associate

LMarek@jmkfund.org

Charles O. Moore

Program Director, Environment

CMoore@jmkfund.org

Ann Birckmayer

Administrator, Furthermore

furthermore1@verizon.net

Program Consultants

Theresa Sgobba

Program Consultant, Social Justice

Justin Goldbach

Program Director, The J.M.K. Innovation Prize

JMKInnovationPrize@jmkfund.org

Will Raynolds

Program Consultant, Heritage Conservation

heritageconservation@jmkfund.org

Program Advisers

Ken Lustbader

Adviser to the Heritage Conservation Program

Suzette Brooks Masters

Adviser to the Social Justice Program